The Latest News from The Home of K-Pop



Spica, NCT Dream and Triple T to Bring Hot New Performances on ′M COUNTDOWN′

Mwave by Susan Min Aug 25, 2016 16:38 Updated Oct 30, 2017 18:22
Girl group Spica, new boy group NCT Dream and collaboration group Triple T will be performing their new tracks on the August 25 episode of Mnet′s M COUNTDOWN.

Spica, who released their new digital single Secret Time on August 25, will be performing their new track through their comeback stage. Secret Time is a pop R&B track that highlights Spica′s impressive vocals and has an addictive beat and melody.

New boy group NCT Dream, the teenage group under NCT, will also be performing their debut stage with new track Chewing Gum. They have prepared a youthful and upbeat performance of their fun dance track and fans are excited to meet each of the cute members.

Fans are also highly anticipating the stage of Triple T. Triple T, which is a collaboration group between SM Entertainment and JYP Entertainment under SM STATION, consists of SNSD′s Hyoyeon, 2AM′s Jo Kwon and miss A′s Min. The group has prepared a special stage of their hot new track Born to be Wild.

Meanwhile, other performances of the night include EXO, Nine Muses A, Oh My Girl, I.O.I, Jun.K, VIXX and more. Meet them on M COUNTDOWN on August 25 at 6PM KST.

Photo credit: CJ E&M Music, SM Entertainment and JYP Entertainment
Contents on is the intellectual property owned by the Company. Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwaves content for purpose other than personal use is expressly prohibited and constitutes as an act of copyright infringement. Any such copyright infringement is subject to both criminal and civil liabilities.



Leave a comment after Sign-in