The Latest News from The Home of K-Pop



miss A′s Suzy Reveals Track List for Upcoming Album

Mwave by Susan Min Jan 11, 2017 13:09 Updated Oct 30, 2017 18:07
miss A′s Suzy, who is awaiting the release of her solo album, has revealed a track list.

On January 11, Suzy shared the track list to her 1st solo album through her personal Instagram.
The track list reveals a total of 6 tracks with Suzy participating in writing the lyrics for two tracks. Title track is revealed to be Yes No Maybe, which is a dance track written, composed and arranged by Park Jin Young.

In addition to Park Jin Young, Epitone Project, 1Piece, G.Soul and Urban Zakapa are also credited on the album.

Meanwhile, Suzy plans to prerelease one track on January 17 and release the full album on January 24.

Photo credit: JYP Entertainment
Contents on is the intellectual property owned by the Company. Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwaves content for purpose other than personal use is expressly prohibited and constitutes as an act of copyright infringement. Any such copyright infringement is subject to both criminal and civil liabilities.



Leave a comment after Sign-in