The Latest News from The Home of K-Pop



Twice Returning with New Album ′Signal′

Mwave by Susan Min May 15, 2017 10:18 Updated Oct 20, 2017 00:14
Twice is finally unveiling their new album Signal on May 15.

On May 15 at 6PM KST, Twice will be returning to the music scene with the release of their 4th mini album Signal with title track of the same name. Signal is especially gaining attention as it is Twice′s first title track written and composed by JYP Entertainment producer Park Jin Young. The track is said to be a 808 bass track with hip hip rhythms and combines Twice′s bright energy with Park Jin Young′s groovy sounds.

Twice has been teasing fans of their upcoming album by releasing a series of teaser images and videos since the beginning of May and they are expected to show their unique personalities through Signal.

Signal will include a total of 6 tracks including title track Signal and tracks Three Times a Day, Only You, Hold Me Tight, Eye Eye Eyes and Someone Like Me.

Following their May comeback, Twice will also be meeting fans through their encore concert SIGNAL ENCORE TWICELAND on June 17 and 18.

Meanwhile, Twice′s 4th mini album Signal and music video to title track Signal will be released at 6PM on May 15.

Photo credit: JYP Entertainment
Contents on is the intellectual property owned by the Company. Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwaves content for purpose other than personal use is expressly prohibited and constitutes as an act of copyright infringement. Any such copyright infringement is subject to both criminal and civil liabilities.



Leave a comment after Sign-in