The Latest News from The Home of K-Pop



[Video] Apink Unveils Tracklist for ′Pink Memory′

Mwave by Nancy Lee Jul 14, 2015 14:49 Updated Dec 20, 2017 14:33
The tracklist for Apink′s upcoming second album Pink Memory has been released in a special rolling music teaser.

The teaser was released via YouTube on July 14, featuring snippets of all 10 tracks on the album. In addition to the Sinsadong Tiger track Remember, the album includes a number of tracks that the Apink members contributed to themselves, with Park Cho Rong writing the lyrics to Dejavu, Oh Ha Young penning the lyrics to What a Boy Wants and Jung Eun Ji writing, composing and arranging the previously-released Promise U.

Take a listen below!

Contents on is the intellectual property owned by the Company. Any copying, republication or redistribution of Mwaves content for purpose other than personal use is expressly prohibited and constitutes as an act of copyright infringement. Any such copyright infringement is subject to both criminal and civil liabilities.



Leave a comment after Sign-in