The Latest News from The Home of K-Pop

NEWS

MAMA

"2018 MAMA in HONG KONG" Live Stream Info & Full List of Lineup Artists

Mwave by Kenzie Park Dec 14, 2018 11:30 Updated Dec 14, 2018 11:23

You can watch 2018 MAMA live on Mwave!


▶︎ Live stream schedule : Dec 12, 2018

- Red Carpet : 5PM (HKT) | 6PM (KST)

- Award Ceremony : 7PM (HKT) | 8PM (KST)


▶︎ Live stream link : http://mama.mwave.me/en/on-air



Mnet Asian Music Awards


10th annual MAMA

Challenge, Passion, Dream of MAMA


Global music festival,

bringing K-pop fans from all over the world together.



- Keyword of <2018 MAMA in HONG KONG> -

Dream
The Awards Ceremony and Performances for remarkable artists this year over the generations and genres.
MAMA Dream of MUSIC MAKES ONE in next 10 years




- Tonight's Host -


SONG JOONG KI | 송중기





- Full list of Lineup Artists -


BTS | 방탄소년단





Wanna One | 워너원




GOT7 | 갓세븐




SEVENTEEN | 세븐틴




WJSN | 우주소녀




OH MY GIRL | 오마이걸




MOMOLAND | 모모랜드

& MOMMY SON | 마미손




IZ*ONE | 아이즈원




SUNMI | 선미




CHUNG HA | 청하




Heize | 헤이즈




Yoonmirae | 윤미래




Tiger JK | 타이거 JK




Roy Kim | 로이킴




nafla | 나플라




CHANGMO | 창모




BewhY | 비와이




Swings | 스윙스




The Quiett | 더콰이엇




Paloalto | 팔로알토





- Special Artist - 


Janet Jackson




JJ Lin





- Presenters -


Angelababy




KIM SA RANG | 김사랑




 SEO HYUNJIN | 서현진




JUNG RYEO WON | 정려원




HAN YE SEUL | 한예슬




KIM DONG WOOK | 김동욱




HWANG JUNGMIN | 황정민




CHA SEUNG WON | 차승원


mwave.me의 컨텐츠는 회사가 소유 한 지적 재산입니다. 개인적인 이용 외 사전동의없는 Mwave 컨텐츠의 복제, 재판, 배급은 엄격히 금지되어있습니다. 저작권 침해는 범죄에 해당하여, 민사 처벌을 받으실 수 있습니다.
이전
Janet Jackson Shares The 2018 MAMA Live Stream Link For You!
다음
BTS Wins "Artist of The Year" At 2018 MAMA in Hong Kong

로그인 후 댓글을 남겨주세요.

POST
상단으로